• Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wayne D

    August 21, 2019

    They kept everything in order and moved it along quickly every step of the way

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lakia B

    August 20, 2019

    The diligence in assuring that my needs were met, questions answered , and that everything was handled in a timely manner!! We started and closed in 2 weeks!!!!!!! Thank you sooo much for helping a dream and milestone come true!!!!!! 😘Lakia

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Gerald S

    August 18, 2019

    Awesome experience

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Frederick W

    August 18, 2019

    Very knowledgeable, prompt responses and very helpful

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard M

    August 17, 2019

    Ashley was wonderful! Very responsive to any questions I had and communicated very well throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kathryn G

    August 17, 2019

    Ashley and her team made purchasing our new home a smooth process! They provided quick responses to our questions, thoroughly answered any questions and made the entire process headache free!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth S

    August 16, 2019

    Ashley and team were very professional and courteous and helped us through the whole process start to finish. They were quick to answer any questions we had and overall we had a great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda B

    August 15, 2019

    Ashley was suggested to us by a realtor since we are very new to the area. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was extremely efficient and professional. I enjoyed working with her. This was my 2nd time purchasing a home and I feel like this one went so much smoother working through Fairway. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Constance G

    August 15, 2019

    Everyone we worked with took the time to to answer our questions and helped us with the extremely exhausting process!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jamie G

    August 14, 2019

    The rate and commitment fee were great! I appreciated the one commitment fee without finding hidden fees. The quick responses were great! Especially when you're on a time table. The documentation was not over the top. I felt that everyone truly cared about helping. I would highly recommend in the future.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    John L

    August 14, 2019

    They answered all questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    John P

    August 14, 2019

    Overall the experience was good. There were a few last minute bumps in the road (as is customary at the tail end of closing), but for the most part we were pleased.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Susan N

    August 12, 2019

    Underwriters are not knowledgeable. Repeat requests for same information

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kyungdal S

    August 12, 2019

    Honest

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Thomas K

    August 11, 2019

    Very good service. Happy with results

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Luis F

    August 10, 2019

    Everyone that I interacted with was very helpful and friendly. They have a great team!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Chase P

    August 9, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful and responded back in a good timing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Eric S

    August 8, 2019

    Was very fast and easy to work with!,

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Antwain S

    August 7, 2019

    Fairway helped me get the house I wanted.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andee C

    August 7, 2019

    Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David D

    August 6, 2019

    She was quick to respond to any of my questions. She was supportive through the whole buying process. Most important we closed on schedule. It was a pleasure working with her!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Anthony H

    August 6, 2019

    Paige went above and beyond on every aspect of your transactions. From contacting the realtor to making sure all i’s were dotted and every T was crossed! The rest of the team did everything perfect as well. I have and will definitely refer anyone I know looking for a mortgage loan to go through Fairway!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Charles V

    August 4, 2019

    Ashley and all parties involved were very transparent and punctual on getting me the information needed to progress the processes.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary T

    August 4, 2019

    Ashley's team were very efficient and helpful, made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend them to friends and family, I will use them again if I have a need for financial help. Thank you everyone.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Whitney P

    August 3, 2019

    Communication from Ashley was great. The whole process of refinancing went very smoothly for us.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Julio V

    August 3, 2019

    Very helpful team

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Robin R

    July 31, 2019

    Fairway and Ashley and her team always go out of their way to do

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ephraim D

    July 29, 2019

    It had been many years since my wife and I had any experience with the process of buying a house. The sheer amount of paperwork required now versus the previous process seemed to have increased exponentially! Ashley (or her office) was always available to help explain and to help complete any paperwork required. She was great at answering questions, no matter how stupid our question might have been!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Teddy S

    July 28, 2019

    Prompt communication every step if the way. Good attitude and pleasant to talk with when answering questions

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Meghan N

    July 27, 2019

    You guys are great! Very quick to respond with the process of the application and any to any questions that I had. You have an awesome team. Keep up the great work!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joshua M

    July 25, 2019

    Ashley and Cara were always there for me. I could call or email and within and hour they were getting in touch with me to answer all my questions. They made me feel like I was a friend and not a customer. I would highly recommend anyone to Ashley and Cara!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ryan A

    July 24, 2019

    Ashley was perfect! Everything was quickly and efficiently communicated to us. We closed in less than 30 days and had no issues thanks to Ashley. We will recommend her to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kimberly L

    July 24, 2019

    Ashley was very responsive and professional. She made the process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Terri P

    July 23, 2019

    Smooth and easily

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rachel T

    July 23, 2019

    Everything was easy and straightforward. I was treated with kindness and respect on top of that.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brandon T

    July 23, 2019

    Informative and knowledgeable. Always willing to do whatever it take to support the client.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dylan Z

    July 23, 2019

    It was just simply the quick, open lines of communication between all parties. Being a first time homebuyer I had no clue what all I was getting into, but you guys made the process very streamlined and simple.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Claude Z

    July 23, 2019

    If was great working with you Ashely

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Pamela S

    July 23, 2019

    Your staffs knowledge and keeping us informed of any changes. Big thank you to Ashley and her team🤗

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jan M

    July 23, 2019

    She pre-approved me whenever I needed and the actual loan was processed smoothly. Her team was helpfull and always ready to help or answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Donna G

    July 21, 2019

    Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, efficient and did things quickly. I had absolutely zero problems or complaints.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Reshma M

    July 20, 2019

    Response time on all inquiries, overall communication, and the ability to turn around and close in a short timeframe.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jason T

    July 20, 2019

    I know that Ashley and her team make every effort to deliver the best rate and communicate well throughout the process. Thanks to you and your team for your efforts.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ashley T

    July 20, 2019

    Ashley and her team were awesome! Totally on the ball all the time!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mckinley T

    July 18, 2019

    No particular aspect stands out, just prompt, cordial service.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    George B

    July 17, 2019

    Great process!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kiran J

    July 17, 2019

    Excellent service from loan initiation till closure,amazing smooth process

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Preethy P

    July 16, 2019

    It was a great experience working with Ashley and I would like to thank her for all that she has done.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David S

    July 16, 2019

    Everyone was so nice and pleasant!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Deborah P

    July 13, 2019

    Very helpful and transparent- throughout the entire process! Really appreciated the ongoing communication and updates! Always quick to respond whenever we reached out or had a question!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Clarence M

    July 12, 2019

    I’m a first time home buyer, and I was asking a lot of questions. The people at Fairway throughly and patiently answered those questions, and made my home buying process very smooth and satisfying. To all the people involved in my process I want to say thank you for your kindness, patience, and professionalism during this time.. I’m a happy and satisfied client, and I would recommend Fairway to my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Billie N

    July 11, 2019

    A very nice woman that put up with my panic attacks Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mitzi R

    July 8, 2019

    Ashley and her staff are very informative and Professional. They work hard to make deadlines happen and get things done quickly. They are very polite and thoughtful which makes this process less stressful. I will highly recommend them to all my family and friends !

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Zaida W

    July 4, 2019

    Ashley did a great job helping us purchase our new home. She was quick to respond and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend using Ashley McKenzie at Fairway. We would use her again in a heart beat.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Daren S

    July 2, 2019

    The team was so responsive and quick to all of my requests. They always were there to responded back to me and made sure that my transacttion of buying a new home easy..thanks you guys for being so supportive

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Terrence H

    June 29, 2019

    The experience with Ashley and the whole Fairwaymc was just a delight. Me & my wife really enjoyed the diligent work & effort they put in to get us in the home we had been looking for. Would most certainly recommend. Thks alot. Terrence& Merri Hunter.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shameka R

    June 28, 2019

    The entire staff was GREAT! Everyone was very helpful and patient. Ashley and Jennifer was always available to answer my questions and give me clear, prompt responses. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a home to your team!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew A

    June 26, 2019

    fast and simple process

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ryan D

    June 26, 2019

    n/a

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shawanna M

    June 25, 2019

    Everyone was very prompt in returning phone calls ans pleasant when interacting with us. I felt well informed throughout the entire process, it was a great bonding experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Taylor H

    June 25, 2019

    I felt at times some people were getting aggravated with us and when talking on the phone they were rude and had a couple smart comments that weren’t necessary.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jason B

    June 25, 2019

    Very helpful answering all of my questions and accommodating to any and all changes. Very pleasant team throughout. Really felt they were there to help me.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kathryn V

    June 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karen C

    June 24, 2019

    Highly encouraging & very communicative every step of the process of getting this house

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David L

    June 24, 2019

    Very helpful and professional with any questions we had and always returned phone calls in a timely manner and explained to us anything that we needed to know.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Powers S

    June 24, 2019

    Low interest rate, but the final paperwork was a little "iffy"

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Morgana M

    June 24, 2019

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew W

    June 23, 2019

    This has been our second time financing with Ashley. Both experiences have been great.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William I

    June 23, 2019

    Always had a bubbly personality an very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Timothy M

    June 21, 2019

    Lots of communication throughout the process. Very quick to answer questions. Website for uploading documents was good - but it needs to do a better job of showing the *complete* list of what document was uploaded and when. I'm quite certain I uploaded the same document more than once but couldn't tell because the site didn't provide sufficient visibility into the content.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leonard L

    June 20, 2019

    Wonderful to work with, both Ashley and Jennifer were extremely helpful and diligent through the entire process. Plus they referred us to the best agent in Jamie Gentry that we could have hoped for.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Loray B

    June 20, 2019

    Ashley and Cara were always professional, friendly, and prompt in their responses. Ashley was especially kind, helpful, and reassuring in all of our interactions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Raleigh H

    June 20, 2019

    She and her colleagues were with me every step of the way. They answered all my questions promptly and fully. Made the home buying experience easy and less stressful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cheryl F

    June 19, 2019

    The patience everyone had with me. If I did not understand some they were quick to explain everything and put me at ease. Great team!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Natalia N

    June 18, 2019

    Everything about my experience with Ashley McKenzie and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation was pleasant. Not only was Ashely available at all times to address my needs, but she went above and beyond to make sure I was able to close on the home of my dreams. From being available on a Sunday to do a pre-approval to taking me in after a terrible experience with Bank of America's mortgage department, she, and her team, were extremely easy to work with every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathan L

    June 17, 2019

    I worked with Paige on the Fairway team and she was always quick to respond and provided transparent expectations throughout the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Krista D

    June 16, 2019

    We could not have had a more pleasant experience with Ashley McKenzie and her team. They made the house buying process seamless & stress free. The loan process was super efficient and the portal was awesome! The rates couldn't be outmatched and we were so pleased with the low fees and the transparency that was provided to us from day 1. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and we can't thank Ashley & her team enough for the over the top service they provided us. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kevin P

    June 15, 2019

    Ashley and her team were extremely helpful every step of the way. We received the best rates by far and the best service we could have asked for as well. Every question we had was answered quickly, day or night.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda P

    June 15, 2019

    Ashley and her team communicated with us at every step of the way and we’re very responsive to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Annmarie C

    June 14, 2019

    I like doing business with people that are going to keep me informed about what is going on. She and everyone involved was in top of everything. If I had any concerns they were quick to explain or help me understand. They were all very prompt with returning calls also.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Whitney C

    June 14, 2019

    Love working with Ashleys team, they are incredible and make the home buying process such a breeze!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew W

    June 12, 2019

    Communication

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Anna D

    June 12, 2019

    Given that the process was unfamiliar to us, it meant the world to us to be able to trust Ashley and Cara. We appreciate the continuous loop of communication and the willingness to work through the glitches with us. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael B

    June 12, 2019

    The whole process was very easy

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Colleen F

    June 11, 2019

    Enjoyed the ease of working with Fairway and Ashley. They were always in contact with us. They kept us informed throughout the whole process. We were very pleased.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brittany W

    June 9, 2019

    The timely manner and persistence in the process was top notch.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathan B

    June 9, 2019

    none

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jesus C

    June 7, 2019

    Great communication, and great advice.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Larry R

    June 6, 2019

    Paige and Ashley were perfect. No possible way they could improve.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew W

    June 6, 2019

    Great team! Everyone was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Laura B

    June 6, 2019

    The entire process was so easy! Everyone we worked with was exceedingly responsive and overly pleasant. We had some concerns one evening and Ashley called us after hours to make sure we were comfortable. We could not have been more pleased with the process!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rhonda G

    June 5, 2019

    She was always quick to respond and answer questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Max M

    June 5, 2019

    Everyone made it to where it was a simple process for us, always answered every question we had right away, and helped us through every step.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jasen M

    June 2, 2019

    Worked with us from start to finish in a professional, caring way

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Austin M

    June 2, 2019

    Very fasy

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victor S

    June 2, 2019

    My second home and my second mortgage with fairway, second time i use fairway. Love them!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shannon C

    June 2, 2019

    Everyone worked hard and nobody judge me for the mistakes I made years ago. Everyone has the experience and knew how to direct me to get the final results. Thanks team

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew M

    June 1, 2019

    Very easy to communicate

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jose N

    May 31, 2019

    Ashley helped us so much. She always updated us with information! I was pleased with her work

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Spencer M

    May 29, 2019

    Very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cassie C

    May 29, 2019

    Everyone was friendly and quick to answer my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Luis S

    May 29, 2019

    The people at fairway were very informative and made sure we had everything we needed in a timely matter.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Samuel T

    May 29, 2019

    I have just closed my 3rd loan with Fairway in 5 years. In ALL instances the level of service has been nothing short of spectacular. From Paige to Ashley to Cara, I received consistent updates and communication regarding the status of my loan and they really worked hard to get it all done in a timely manner. Thanks so much for the effort you put into getting my family through this transition! You Gals ROCK!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rebeca G

    May 29, 2019

    She always had an answer to my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Laura B

    May 28, 2019

    Very informative and quick to respond

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Gregory P

    May 28, 2019

    Ashley and her team made sure we got the play by play during our loan application. Yes every step of the way they explained what they were doing and what was next. Her team stayed in touch with me and my wife. Thanks so much for the help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey S

    May 28, 2019

    Communication and whenever we needed help

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alaya C

    May 28, 2019

    Ashley and her team are super responsive and communicative.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Timothy M

    May 28, 2019

    Ashley and her team went above and beyond to help us through our home loan. Overall experience from start to finish was extremely professional. Ashley and her team were just a phone call or email away and their prompt response to each call or email was amazing! I feel like they were there for us on a personal level not just some random customer. I can't express enough how amazing Ashley and her team are! Thank you so much for everything!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sarah S

    May 26, 2019

    Ashley and her colleagues were very patient and understanding. They let us know about the various documents that we needed to submit and confirmed when we submitted them. On the whole, they helped make a confusing process less complicated.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Erwin M

    May 26, 2019

    Ashley and her team done an amazing job, helping us through a tricky home purchase and delivering. They made what could of been a difficult experience much easier. We will always choose Ashley and her team when purchasing and would recommend her to anyone !

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    George C

    May 25, 2019

    Our Veterans mortgage was a difficult challenge for Ashley in that my wife was seldom available during working hours as she was starting a new position with the Veterans Administration in Winston Salem, NC. I was in New York State packing for the move and making our lake home ready for showing by our real estate agent. Ashley did a great job keeping us informed and making required signatures possible online.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jennifer C

    May 25, 2019

    Ashley was so responsive and patient. Buying a house is a gruelling process and Ashley made it as seamless as possible. I will always recommend Ashley.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Benjamin B

    May 25, 2019

    Very helpful, very quick response time, and an amazing group of people to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jamie B

    May 23, 2019

    Things were done in a timely manner. Communication was excellent and we had no issue with delays. Anything I did not understand was explained to me.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kayla N

    May 22, 2019

    Ashley and her team communicated quickly and worked diligently to make sure we could close on time! We had an awesome experience and are already recommending Ashley to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marian J

    May 21, 2019

    Great communication throughout the entire process, which was greatly appreciated. The communication made the process very easy. Thank you so much!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brenda P

    May 21, 2019

    Quick, easy, convenient

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    James B

    May 19, 2019

    Efficiency and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karen S

    May 18, 2019

    Open communication. Answering all question with no hesitation.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Timothy F

    May 17, 2019

    Ashley and her team were great. I highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joseph B

    May 14, 2019

    Good job.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shameca B

    May 14, 2019

    There was lots of communication. I was able to ask questions and actually get answers. Ashley was very informative. Thank you Ashley, you did phenomenal job.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Chelsea B

    May 13, 2019

    Ashley was so great to work with! She was very on top of items that we needed to sign or items that needed to be worked on. She also got back to emails and phone calls very quickly, which made the whole writing an offer and closing run very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Stroud D

    May 11, 2019

    She would always return my phone calls, she told me from the beginning everything was going to be just fine. And from the mortgage and money standpoint of buying a house her and her team made this a breeze. I would refer them to anyone. That’s how I got to know about fairway was a co worker!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew B

    May 11, 2019

    OUTSTANDING customer services. Ashley and her team were always available for questions and very prompt in replying to emails or phone calls. As a first time home buyer she took all the stress out of purchasing a home. She kept us informed almost daily of our status and always made sure we had all of our questions answered. She made us feel like we were her top priority. It was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Hali-Chanh Y

    May 10, 2019

    Ashley and her team always do what they can to help especially Jennifer Kaydas who explains and answers very well if I didn’t understand something.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David S

    May 6, 2019

    The team works well together. Questions (even those asked more than once) were answered promptly and courteously.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Daniel F

    May 6, 2019

    We have worked with Ashley and her team on numerous closings. They are extremely thorough and organized. We have not had any issues with any of our closings due to missing paperwork or any other potential issues. When we have questions or concerns they get back to us quickly with answers.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victoria K

    May 4, 2019

    Constant communication and not just via phone. Text works best for me and that’s what we used. Not to mention, they were always available. Very easy to work with. Special shout out to sister Cara!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Heidi Z

    May 4, 2019

    Best mortgage experience ever! Attention to detail and kindness were over the top!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kayla I

    May 4, 2019

    I spoke with Ashley and Jennifer Kaydas during everything and they ALWAYS answered my questions and they answered them quickly. This was my first time buying a home so I had a million questions. They answered everything and were so pleasant!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vicki W

    May 3, 2019

    Ashley, Jennifer and the while team has been great to work with. They made buying a house a great experience! Jennifer worked closely with me making sure that I was kept informed about every step and calmed my fears about this process. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that is thinking about buying a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amber H

    May 3, 2019

    The had Quick and detailed responses to my questions, and I did not have to resend documents multiple times like all my coworkers and warned me happened with them

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Barry T

    May 3, 2019

    Ashley and her team were responsive, thorough, energetic and happy during our transactions. You can feel the positive vibe through email correspondence and their knowledge is unmatched!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Teri A

    May 2, 2019

    This was by far the best experience with the loan process that I have ever been through. Everyone that I came in contact with were outstanding. Every question was answered in a very timely manner. Since this was the first time that I had ever gotten a mortgage on a home that was not my primary residence, I can't express my thankfulness to all of the loan officers for their help and kindness.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Riene A

    May 2, 2019

    The trust and loyalty Ashley coveys to her customers is outstanding! Being a widow and having purchased my first home alone, seemed a daunting process. From the initial telephone call, until the closing, she assured me that she was there with me ready to answer any questions day or night. Her personal attention to motivate me through this arduous task is commendable. I thank her from the bottom of my heart. My Realtor highly recommended both Ashley and Fariway, I now understand why.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Justin C

    May 1, 2019

    Ashley and her team were very prompt and available to answer any questions we had. I was nervous going into the home buying process, but everything went so smooth.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Charles G

    May 1, 2019

    The entire process was outstanding from beginning to end. Both Ashley and Cara made sure I understood exactly what was required at all times. I would highly recommend to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ashley B

    May 1, 2019

    Exception service and great response time!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Claire W

    April 30, 2019

    Paige Nance was incredible to work with . She went above and beyond assisting me getting my loan closed . We even closed ahead of schedule. Extremely knowledgeable, personable, and reliable. The loan process for my new home was a pleasant one . Thank you Paige , We love our new home ..

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Robin W

    April 29, 2019

    Y'all were very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this firm thank you so much

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Megan P

    April 29, 2019

    Communication !

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shannon W

    April 29, 2019

    The communication was excellent, anytime I had a question or issue I had a response right away. I am a first time home buyer so I had lots of questions. Ashley and her team are very friendly and were there for me whenever I needed them.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Thaddeus B

    April 29, 2019

    The high level of service and speed with which our loan was processed really made our home financing experience trouble and worry free.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ann S

    April 26, 2019

    Ashley was very quick and responsive when it came to communication! She’s very knowledgeable and knows what she’s doing! I would definitely recommend her to my peers and new home buyers!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Micah H

    April 26, 2019

    My wife and I found a house and we were pressed for time and the awesome people at Fairway helped us close in 3 weeks. Very nice people to work with and will recommend to others!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jennifer S

    April 26, 2019

    Ashley and her team made obtaining my home loan an easy and worry free experience. Everyone on the team was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable about the process. When I had questions or needed help, someone was there day or night to guide and reassure me. I knew that I was in good hands; that I would end up with the home I love. Also, I want to give a special thanks to Cara for realizing how much purchasing my particular home meant to me and my family and helping me make that dream come true.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Eric F

    April 26, 2019

    Ashley, Cara and their team are great to work with. Very knowledgeable, professional, and fast. Ashley has helped us buy two homes now and we wouldn't use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Robert G

    April 25, 2019

    As a first time homebuyer, frequent communication and patience were important characteristics for me. Throughout this process, I had constant updates and several people answer my questions, often repeatedly, to make sure I understood and was prepared for every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joanna S

    April 24, 2019

    Prompt and very professional service.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mahathir A

    April 23, 2019

    Ashley and her team has been very patient with us. They would answer queries even late at night and has been very understanding with all our never ending questions as first time home buyers. They made us understand what is the best loan product for our family not to mention they were the one who offered the lowest rate out of all the lenders we inquired to...

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christia J

    April 22, 2019

    N/A

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard B

    April 22, 2019

    Ashley and Her team were amazing throughout the entire process. We will be return customers

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Curtis M

    April 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lannie R

    April 20, 2019

    Every question I had was answered quickly and Ashley made sure I understood the answers. I felt comfortable contacting Ashley and she was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bessie F

    April 18, 2019

    Everyone was very understanding.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher T

    April 16, 2019

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Caroline S

    April 15, 2019

    Everything went well and everyone was very helpful. Thanks to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathan A

    April 15, 2019

    Great team that was able to work with us and get everything done in a timely manner. Ashley’s team made everything easy for a first time homebuyer.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyler B

    April 13, 2019

    So far our experience has been great. While not a large mortgage company, the ability to complete documents on website worked well.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Stacie T

    April 11, 2019

    Ashley was amazing and I spoke with so many friendly people there. Cara helped me with SO much from contacting my someone regarding the documents needed from him to walking me through what a recast is. She was so patient with me for all the questions I had. I would recommend this team to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Patricia A

    April 9, 2019

    Very quick to answer questions, supportive, and kind

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael L

    April 8, 2019

    Ashley and her team’s professionalism and helpfulness was second to none. I was constantly and promptly updated as she and her team guided along my way to owning my new house!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alicia P

    April 8, 2019

    Ashley’s team is amazing in particular Paige Nance always picked up when I called or texted and was aware of every step of the process and made sure everything went smoothly. As a real estate agent I pride myself on easy transactions and Paige will make that happen.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dan H

    April 3, 2019

    Friendly and willing to help

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael T

    April 3, 2019

    No problems during closing process - all on schedule!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tommy B

    April 1, 2019

    Very professional , our biggest cheerleaders, quick, could not have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brian J

    April 1, 2019

    Quick and timely responses. Laid most eve thing out up front. Very few “last minute” or “pop up” tasks to do.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Phillip H

    March 31, 2019

    Ashley McKenzie and her staff were awesome at serving me throughout the home buying process. Recommend for anyone who is looking to purchase a home to go through Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Myung S

    March 31, 2019

    We have experienced that Ashely professionally has guided us to purchase our home. Thank you, Ashely!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kerry J

    March 30, 2019

    Ashley was great to work with! She walked me through each step of the process and made sure I was comfortable and informed along the way. She just made it easy!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Scott K

    March 30, 2019

    Ashley and Cara are both very friendly and helpful. Made the process very smooth and easy. This is the second time we have worked with Ashley. Both times she exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Ashley to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lisa G

    March 28, 2019

    very nice to work with and did eveything in a very timely manner. would recommend her to anyone needing to do a home loan.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joseph L

    March 28, 2019

    I worked with Jennifer! She was smooth and consistent! She is absolutely 100% good at what she does!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Pamela B

    March 28, 2019

    Ashley always was very informative, kept us in the loop on everything that was going on. Things just seemed to go seamlessly and quick, we are very pleased with the whole experience .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Adam H

    March 27, 2019

    Ashley and her team made the lending process go so smoothly. They provided clear communication throughout the process on what I needed to do or provide in order to get approved for my loan. Thanks for making this so easy for me!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Adrienne W

    March 27, 2019

    Always available to answer questions and very kind

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary C

    March 25, 2019

    staff always interested in helping me understand this very frustrating process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard S

    March 21, 2019

    Ashley and her team were awesome! Responsive and friendly, they stayed on top of everything, even helping us save as much as we could by explaining the process and remaining flexible with us as we made necessary adjustments. We're very happy we had the pleasure of working with them!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jami S

    March 21, 2019

    Ashley was great to work with, even down to the last minute. We had some changes to our credit at the end, and she stayed diligent to get us the best rates and to still be able to close in time.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David S

    March 21, 2019

    The communication and trying to get me the lowest overall rates

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Devin E

    March 21, 2019

    They were very cooperative and helped with any problems or questions I had.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Robert T

    March 21, 2019

    Unbelievably quick response time. Ashley always gave clear, concise answers to any of our questions as quickly as possible. The level of service and communication took a large burden off of our home buying experience. My wife and I highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    John S

    March 18, 2019

    Easy to contact, very knowledgeable staff, very efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ansley T

    March 18, 2019

    Easy to follow process with experienced professionals there to guide us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Justin B

    March 17, 2019

    Easy to deal with

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth F

    March 15, 2019

    Ashley answered every single question I had with no hesitation. She was always available and called me back promptly!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey D

    March 14, 2019

    Your willingness to be patient and prompt responses to my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bridget B

    March 12, 2019

    Easy online application process. Very quick response time for loan approval and on questions that arose during the processing of the loan.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jack M

    March 11, 2019

    Ashley was informative and always pleasant to deal with. Ashley and her assistant Jennifer kept all information up to date and the process closed very quickly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Derek S

    March 9, 2019

    Throughout the entire proces, Ashley, Jennifer and the rest of the Fairway team were very helpful and responsive. We repeatedly heard from realtors and lawyers how lucky we were to be working with Fairway because of how easy they were to work with. Based on our experiences, we have to agree!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kellie R

    March 7, 2019

    Ashley was easy to work with! She quickly answered all of our questions and kept us on track to be prepared for closing day.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth C

    March 7, 2019

    Ashley was awesome! She made the entire process stress free so we could focus on the excitement of our new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nicole S

    March 6, 2019

    Ashley was prompt and professional, sending information and answering questions quickly. Our loan process was easy and Ashley was always very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leonardo F

    March 6, 2019

    Paige and Ashley helped guide us through our first home buying experience. They were extremely patient and worked with us whenever we had questions. They make you feel like they are a part of "your" team and not the other way around. I have already referred them to family and friends. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dedee B

    March 5, 2019

    My husband and I dealt with Paige. She and her assistant were so personable and really went the extra mile to be helpful. Travis and I are very happy with our experience! Thank y’all so much!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Natasha D

    March 5, 2019

    Very helpful and great communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Janice T

    March 3, 2019

    Timely matter

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michelle W

    March 3, 2019

    She was able to get my closing done in two weeks, helped me understand why my first lender was giving me the 'run around' and answered all my questions in a super fast turn around!! She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Derrick B

    March 2, 2019

    The organization was courteous, friendly and attentive to our needs and worked to complete our closing within the timeframe we requested. This was particularly important because of our relocation from another state. It was also refreshing to have individuals like Jenneifer assist us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cannal J

    March 2, 2019

    Ashley and Jennifer kept me informed of the whole process of buying my first home. They were vere very professional and sufficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lillian P

    February 27, 2019

    Very communicative the whole way through. E-signing made filling out paperwork a breeze, and we were even able to move up the closing date because everything went through so quickly!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Magda A

    February 27, 2019

    I really had great experience working with Ashley and her team. Everything went smooth and fast. Great job Ashley

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kenneth L

    February 26, 2019

    Timely and prompt!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Teresa S

    February 26, 2019

    The documentation-gathering phase was relatively painless and the company portal and e-signature capabilities made it easy to share information and sign documents. Ashley's team was easy to work with and kept my loan closure well on track. They were also super responsive to questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew B

    February 25, 2019

    This was the smoothest, easiest loan process I've ever experienced. Previous lenders "lost" paperwork, had to provide it multiple times. They also were terrible at communicating. Ashley made this as smooth as silk, I only had to provide documents a single time, she and her team kept me up to date EVERY step of the way; and if I ever had a question, it was answered within an hour - each and every time. Awesome experience, I HIGHLY recommend Ashley and her team!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard C

    February 25, 2019

    Fast service and went above and beyond to make sure I had the best possible experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Daniel H

    February 24, 2019

    I’ve been working with Ashley and the team for the past 10years. It’s always a great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Charles H

    February 24, 2019

    Responsive to any questions. Very helpfull with Docu Sign.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Larry S

    February 24, 2019

    The wonderful personality Ashley has and the care and concern she gave to me. I feel that we cannot get any better than the best.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Fess D

    February 23, 2019

    The Ashely team everyone was very nice and helpful . Everyone was always quick to respond to any questions or needs I had. They informed us of everything and every stage of the process. This is our third home and Fairway was the best experience by far in buying a new home. Once again thanks to Ashley and a great team she has.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Henry M

    February 20, 2019

    All of our questions were answered promptly and professionally. It wasn't easy to buy a house from 3,000 miles away after losing our home due to the fire in California, but, you did everything you could to make it a pleasant experience and we thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Linda W

    February 19, 2019

    The ease of the whole process, & being kept informed all along the way.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lucas A

    February 19, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway had my best interests at heart. They were always quick with responses and available to help with anything I needed.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victoria H

    February 19, 2019

    Ashley was always quick to respond to any questions I had during my house-buying process

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Katherine B

    February 16, 2019

    Ashley and her team were incredibly patient with me! I work crazy hours and she was diligent in keeping us on track! We couldn’t have done it without them! Had a great experience start to finish.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Erik B

    February 15, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful & it seemed like they went the extra mile when we got thrown a curve ball at the end. They didn’t let my frustrations deter them, they just kept fighting for me. First time home buyer

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Matthew K

    February 13, 2019

    The response time was phenomenal through email. And Jennifer explained everything really well for us to understand.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vikashkumar P

    February 9, 2019

    Our experience was great because of Ashley and her whole team being there whenever we needed. They helped with every questions that we had as 1st time home owners. We want to say thank you for the hard work and great customer care from Ashley and Paige.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lauren J

    February 9, 2019

    Ashley and Jennifer were fantastic to work with. They were both very informative and communicated on a regular basis. I always knew where I stood in the process. they were also extremely responsive any time I contacted them which meant a lot to me!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew N

    February 6, 2019

    Ashley and her team are amazing! They worked around the clock to help us with our loan. Whenever I called or e-mailed them, they always responded quickly. They continued to follow up with us if we needed to turn in a document for our loan, which was extremely helpful! The customer service provided was excellent and the entire processes was painless. I would absolutely recommend Ashley and her team! -Stephanie & Andrew Nesbitt

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ayushi P

    February 5, 2019

    I loved that we had such open communication. Ashley made everything very simple and easy to understand. It was nice to figure out what the actual day-to-day impact would be for us depending on our numbers. Ashley was great in responding quickly with questions we may have had and very kind!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mollie S

    February 4, 2019

    Ashley was a life savior for us. We were in a bit of situation where we had to switch Lender’s last minute. She worked diligently to approve our loan, get our appraisal ordered and still have plenty of time before we were set to close on our house. Her loan approval process was easy to follow and she was always available for questions. I highly recommend using Ashley!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Daniel D

    February 4, 2019

    Ashley and her team were a dream to work with. They have great advice and answers and time I reached out. No matter how silly may question may have been she provided me with all the right information. Ashley makes buying a home enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joan T

    February 1, 2019

    Ashley and her team never gave up. It was a trying experience at times for me but with that fab team behind her things finally worked out for me. Cara McKenzie kept me up to date on a regular basis. That woman is not one to give up and with her and the teams help everything came into place. Awesome work, guys!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David S

    February 1, 2019

    We had a previous lender that made our whole mortgage experience miserable. When we switched to Ashley and fairway mortgage, she took complete control of the situation and put our hearts at ease. Our experience was so great because Ashley and Jennifer handled our situation and got the job done while communicating very often. They answered all of our questions with the straightforward answer. Ashley is truly the best of the business and we will be recommending her to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Zachary C

    January 29, 2019

    Overall smooth communication

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyler S

    January 24, 2019

    Clear and concise communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sonja S

    January 22, 2019

    Ashley, Jennifer and the team at Fairway were Wonderful to work with. Miracle workers in my book. My previous lender was having trouble getting things done so Ashley stepped in with only 1 week until closing. The process was complete in 2 weeks and we were able to close only 1 week after the original closing date! I Highly reccomend Ashley and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marc B

    January 21, 2019

    They were very clear about information needed to meet requirements,and I don't feel like I had to lift a finger to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Yasin G

    January 21, 2019

    Very informative company. They laid every detail out and made everything understandable.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sherry T

    January 20, 2019

    Great to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Charles V

    January 16, 2019

    Ashley was very personal and prompt with her communication. Provided details when I needed them which made for a great experience. Thank you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danilo P

    January 15, 2019

    THanks for your efforts work great team. I would recommend you to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tracie R

    January 15, 2019

    ....

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Philip G

    January 15, 2019

    Ashley and her team went above and beyond to make closing as quick and smooth as possible. Communication with Ashley and her team was always immediate and there was never any hint of impatience with all my questions. With all the moving parts to buying a house it was assuring to know I had caring, motivated, and competent people in my corner! Philip G

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alan A

    January 14, 2019

    Ashley and her team are absolutely wonderful. She responds within minutes of any questions I had and made the process very easy and comforting. Exceptional

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher F

    January 14, 2019

    The whole experience was pleasant

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Barbara F

    January 14, 2019

    Everything was Flawless!!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jordan B

    January 12, 2019

    We are first-time home buyers and Ashley was always there to answer our questions. I felt that I was in good hands through the whole experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carol L

    January 11, 2019

    Easy access to Ashley and her staff.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Patty M

    January 11, 2019

    The staff was excellent and very informative. I would recommend using your agency time and time again.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carla A

    January 9, 2019

    Ashley and Cara are simply amazing! Being a first time home buyer they were patient and extremely quick to answer all my questions, & explain every little detail. They have the app that makes sending docs SO easy, and if for some reason I couldn’t attach it to the app, I was able to text pictures. Ashley and Cara made this experience so personal it was like handing over my finances to my favorite sister. I tried to go on & on about how great they are, but it limited my # of characters.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tamas B

    January 8, 2019

    Very professional, courteous service. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, responsive , helpful . Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Richard H

    January 7, 2019

    Ashley McKenzie was FANTASTIC! She was very supportive, and professional on every level. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home. She was there for me and my family every step of the way. If you are looking for the absolute best, look no futher! -Richard

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joshua L

    January 5, 2019

    Quick communication, friendly, and helpful. I felt better knowing that there were local agents that I could talk to in person if I chose to.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Raymond A

    January 4, 2019

    From start to finish we had a smooth transition with excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Markey D

    January 3, 2019

    They get things done

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kyle K

    January 1, 2019

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rodney K

    December 31, 2018

    The entire team was so help and relentless in obtaining the information they needed. I truly appreciate all of the teams help. Never did i call or seek clarification on anything did you all not return my call or answer concerns abruptly. THANK each one of you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Travis M

    December 30, 2018

    fast, efficient, straight forward

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Blake G

    December 30, 2018

    Ashley is a pro. Knows her stuff and her team stay on top of you to make sure they get what they need to make it happen!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryce E

    December 27, 2018

    The service was so great, almost makes me want to buy a house again just to go through the process!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Paulette F

    December 25, 2018

    The team was very kind and patient with us. We enjoyed meeting Cara, she was a joy to work with. She made every effort to meet our needs and aid us in the lending process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael H

    December 24, 2018

    From the beginning to the end of our home-buying experience, Ashley and Cara took care of every detail and went above a beyond to make the experience of buying a new home enjoyable. We are thankful the Fairway team was our partner in this and cannot imagine working with anyone else on a home purchase.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rosemary S

    December 23, 2018

    We were asked to get information that we had already submitted to you. Otherwise, everything was handled very professionally.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey H

    December 21, 2018

    Ashley's team was wonderful -- always available to explain any questions we had. The entire closing was a very smooth transition due to their diligence in making sure all details were taken care of. I would, without a doubt, recommend Ashley and her team to anyone. AN ABSOLUTE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE -- THANKS ASHLEY AND YOUR TEAM

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Zachary R

    December 21, 2018

    Having everything ready to go for closing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karen H

    December 21, 2018

    GREAT organization and communication at every step - I never felt like I didn't understand what was happening or needed from me. Thanks so much for helping us buy our dream home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey M

    December 21, 2018

    I believe it was just a difficult property and accurate information could have been shared in a timely manner. In the end we all worked together and that’s what really matters...

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nancy F

    December 21, 2018

    Ashley, Jennifer and Paige were knowledgeable and helpful. Thank for everything.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cheryl G

    December 20, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and personable. Good communication.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jeffrey H

    December 20, 2018

    The communication and the patient with us.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    John S

    December 19, 2018

    On I believe two occasions I was asked to provide information that you already had. In one instance it resulted in a trip to my bank and the bank producing documents that were unneeded. Communications were pleasant, professional and timely.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dennis W

    December 19, 2018

    The people I have dealt with we're very friendly and helpful. Never talked to anyone an received anything close to a attitude and would answer questions I had very promptly. Thank you all so much!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    James M

    December 18, 2018

    Clear and timely communication throughout the loan process guaranteed that we had all the necessary details accomplished to complete the purchase of our new home. Thanks so much for the courteous and professional manner in which you handled our needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lauren S

    December 18, 2018

    Easy process, and appreciate the quick responses and professionalism shown to me throughout the purchase. Much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danyell W

    December 18, 2018

    Ashley and team made the process so much easier than my past experience. Timely communication, honest feedback and excellent customer service are just a few of the reasons that made my experience seamless.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marsela F

    December 18, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Coretta K

    December 18, 2018

    Ashley, Paige and Angela helped us out tremendously. They responded to all of our communication and questions promptly. Enjoyed working with this team and will definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    James B

    December 15, 2018

    Ashley and her team are awesome! She made every effort to make this experience go extremely well and the communication was always timely. I would highly recommend her. Merry Christmas!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Monique H

    December 13, 2018

    Professionalism, courteous, and informative.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Caroline C

    December 12, 2018

    She kept us up-to-date on everything that was going on so we were in the “loop”

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Concetta H

    December 11, 2018

    More organized communication as far as what paperwork would take priority and not so such communication and signing off on I phone etc

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Noelle S

    December 10, 2018

    Ashley and her team were always so quick to reply to my questions and answer them thoroughly! We enjoyed working with her!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Taylor D

    December 6, 2018

    They were excellent to work with. Extremely fast responses (I would get email replies about 10 minutes after I sent one, every single time). They were very helpful, informative, and fast. Best of all: we bought our dream house and the mortgage process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tiffany J

    December 6, 2018

    Ashley and her team were very friendly and informative. If I had any questions someone got back with me asap. They made sure I had everything in order. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Latoyia L

    November 30, 2018

    Ashley and her team exceeded my expectations! I was a first time homebuyer and they made my experience stress free! Ashley also provided lots of information during each step of the morgage lending process, which was very helpful for a first time homebuyer! Paige and Ashley responded to my emails quickly. They are awesome!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Reshemah C

    November 27, 2018

    The experience with fairway was wonderful. The staff was very informative and kept in contact. There response was prompt and any question you had they didn't mind picking up the phone to discuss.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nathaniel P

    November 25, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Janelle C

    November 24, 2018

    The whole team was really helpful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryan C

    November 22, 2018

    Ashley and her team were available almost 24/7, responding to emails and returning phone calls very quickly. Their responsiveness greatly reduced the stress throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Jordan P

    November 21, 2018

    Thanks for helping us get our dream home !

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rashawn M

    November 21, 2018

    This experience was smooth, easy, and not stressful at all. Ashley and her team were readily available to answer any and all of my many questions. It was a great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vincent J

    November 21, 2018

    Was able to reach anytime to get the answers that I needed made everything a whole lot smoother.Was a good learning experience for me and my wife. Thank you for making my dreams come true .

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven L

    November 21, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie and her team were right there with a timely response to my many questions that came along during the mortgage process towards new home ownership. I am very pleased with the service provided and would definitely recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew M

    November 21, 2018

    Very quick process. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Randy W

    November 20, 2018

    Ashley and all of her team was amazing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary C

    November 20, 2018

    Feedback was timely and all my questions were answered!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lucas D

    November 19, 2018

    Overall, great experience and everything went very smooth from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elmer S

    November 17, 2018

    We felt like it was smooth and easy process, everyone treated us very well, communication was always there, they guided us from the start to the end.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joey K

    November 17, 2018

    Ashley and her team made the whole process so easy!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marvin H

    November 17, 2018

    Could not have had a more positive experience working with Ashley and her team. Very accessible, always kept us informed and overall incredible customer service. I would highly recommend Ashley’s services to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sam A

    November 17, 2018

    Timely preapproval and closing.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sherell E

    November 16, 2018

    Fairway employees was very nice and always there for us. If we had questions and needed answers, they were there in a timely manner. They cared to get us in our home and didnt give up.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marty W

    November 16, 2018

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mahlon H

    November 14, 2018

    Ashley was a huge help from day one. She was there for us every step of the way, and always available to answer our questions. Ashley, along with her team, was an absolute joy to work with and we would definitely use them again! Thanks Ashley and Fairway for helping us get into our beautiful new home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Shianne M

    November 13, 2018

    The service was wonderful and stress free. The best experience ever. I will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you so much for everything.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Corey B

    November 13, 2018

    Ashley is absolutely amazing. She’s great at having very competent people on her team and executing the tasks that need to be completed. I will always use Ashley for my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Margaret L

    November 12, 2018

    Ashely kept us informed of each item needed in a timely manner to ensure our loan process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Todd S

    November 12, 2018

    Great service and excellent customer service. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rigoberto B

    November 12, 2018

    Fairway's service was great! We always received prompt responses to any questions we encountered. The whole process was very easy on the lender side.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tyson S

    November 12, 2018

    The whole process was mad quick and easy. We found a great house, and with no stress.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William M

    November 11, 2018

    responsive, professional, accomodating

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ray A

    November 11, 2018

    I believe that she was overly influenced by her Compliance Dept (underwriting). She did EXACTLY as they asked but they were rebid in their interpretation of Freddie Mac/Mey regulations. As it turns out they accepted the documents we could produce instead of the ones they asked for (and we could not produce). This was a clear example of OVERCOMPLIANCE and I have seen many examples of it in the Securities Industry.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Anita I

    November 11, 2018

    Pleasant ppl to work with.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alana H

    November 11, 2018

    Ashley constantly made me feel at ease with everything and she was on point. She is very kind and understanding.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Angela H

    November 10, 2018

    Just the whole experience

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Lelon F

    November 9, 2018

    There was never a time we couldn't reach Ashley or Jennifer if there were questions. They were very professional and on their A game throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Celeste R

    November 9, 2018

    They always responded quickly to any questions I had. Very professional and easy to work with..

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rose M

    November 9, 2018

    Very friendly and quick to reapond to my questions!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Quincy L

    November 9, 2018

    The Fairway Team is awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    William S

    November 9, 2018

    With a busy schedule in todays world and adding in the process of purchasing a home, with both parents working, it would have taken double the amount of time it did take in order to make the “ whole deal” come together. They helped streamline the process by always being there. Ashley and her support team not only have the knowledge and expertise to orderly execute the loan application process but they also have the added advantage of and make the effort to respond beyond “ normal” work hours.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wendy G

    November 8, 2018

    Everyone was very friendly and the whole process was painless 😊 I would totally refer Fairway to others.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kate S

    November 8, 2018

    I was so nervous initially about the whole process, but every time I had a question it was answered so quickly, kindly and reassuringly that I was really helped through the process! Every phinecall or email was very quickly answered, I never felt alone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Elizabeth H

    November 8, 2018

    This is my second mortgage that I have done with Ashley and there's no other mortgage broker that I would use. Ashley, Jennifer, and the other team members are AMAZING! They are very responsive and truly helpful!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Marcelo G

    November 6, 2018

    Incredibly punctual and one of the quickest responses I have experienced. Very helpful throughout the process and had a great team to support to make it feel easy.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Eyden T

    November 3, 2018

    As a first time buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect from this process. Ashley and her team walked me through each and every step. They were very knowledgeable, and every interaction was pleasant and exceeded my expectations. Ashley and her team are WONDERFUL!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Martin P

    November 3, 2018

    Thank you and your awesome team for all your hard work!!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sara O

    November 3, 2018

    That we didn’t have to go meet in person. My husband and I work so much and during the day that we would not have had time. So it was great that we could do everything online!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tanya F

    November 1, 2018

    My experience was great I was a little apprehensive because it was my first home and I heard all the horror stories of ppl having issues buying their home....But I had absolutely the best service anyone can as for. Thank You it was a delight working with you!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda T

    November 1, 2018

    Prompt communication, provided assistance and guidance, great customer service

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kendall F

    October 27, 2018

    My loan was approved and I was able to buy my first house!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Tou V

    October 25, 2018

    Great peoples and they always help went you ask for help.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David S

    October 24, 2018

    The service and the network of services (Fareway Mortgage) are A1. Everyone were very helpful during the process. It was a pleasure working with such a great team of people.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Han S

    October 24, 2018

    Ashley and Paige were very diligent, courteous, and professional in their work to ensure everything went as smooth as possible in purchasing our first home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rochelle B

    October 23, 2018

    Excellent service! Fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Angela P

    October 22, 2018

    Everything went very smooth. Always received quick response and worked close with helping us with any questions that arose. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kathryn R

    October 22, 2018

    Ashley’s team was very quick to respond and completely fine with answering a million questions. When problems arose, they worked with me until we came to a solution.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kenith M

    October 22, 2018

    Found the experience straight forward and hassle free

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Michael N

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and her team were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Ashley to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Terry W

    October 19, 2018

    Patient with me when I was discouraged.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Bryant G

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley and her team were on top of things from beginning to end ensuring I would have a smooth home buying process.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Rebecca M

    October 19, 2018

    Every individual involved in our loan process was great! It was a very smooth process. Every thing was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend you guys to anyone! God bless you all.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Benjamin L

    October 19, 2018

    Quick answers to my questions.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Amanda N

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley always responded quickly to any questions I had and I felt like I was a priority to her.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Surya V

    October 19, 2018

    Good Morning Ashley Mckenzie Hope everything is well. Thanking you all for taking care and getting me the Mortgage. I appreciate you and all you for your cooperation and amazing service. Have a nice morning and wonderful weekend. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher C

    October 19, 2018

    Very easy to work with! Quick to get all of our documentation together and made the process easier for us.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dzu T

    October 19, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie was a excellent mortgage office. Thanks for helping us!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Carl T

    October 16, 2018

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Donminick N

    October 16, 2018

    Ashley’s team was awesome! Everyone was super helpful with the whole experience! I would definitely use them again! That is my Professional review! On a personal level.....they are ALL SUPER HOT pod ladies! Who will eventually take over the world! But I think they may be a good thing!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dorcas L

    October 9, 2018

    Having never gone this process before we have nothing to compare you with but we really appreciated everyone getting back to us instantly when we had questions and we had a lot of questions. I think most of the issues that arose had nothing to do with any particular person or company. THERE WAS A HURRICANE, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. I just wrote more things but was informed by the computer I had a limit of 500 letter. NO WARNING. Dorcas

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Renee G

    October 3, 2018

    Ashley McKenzie and her team has been great throughout the whole home buying experience. She made it simple and kept me informed throughout the whole process thank you to her and her team.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    David D

    October 2, 2018

    Ashley made my first home buying experience very easy. She walked me through every step of the process and was there to answer all of my questions along the way. I will definitely be recommending her to any of my friends looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ronald T

    October 2, 2018

    Ashley is fantastic!!! This is the only I can say because I’ll be writing all day if I don’t leave it at that. She is the only person to see if you’re looking for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrea K

    October 2, 2018

    Very helpful, kind, patient and understanding. Sent reminder emails that included a lot of information concerning what each stage of the loan process was and the steps to prepare for the move. Worked fast and efficiently to make sure I had everything I needed. Very nice and talked with a smile.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Steven G

    September 28, 2018

    The experience was great and she helped us every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for better service

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Alfreda H

    September 27, 2018

    Ashley and her team were informative and kept me at ease during this process. This was my first home purchase and I’m glad she and her team were able to assist me on my journey. Thank you TEAM for everything!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Victor M

    September 26, 2018

    She was very helpful and walked me through everything

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leigh C

    September 25, 2018

    Ashley was very knowledgeable, friendly and eager to help me with anything I needed. Excellent job Ashley!! Thank you for all your support.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Danielle G

    September 25, 2018

    I am so happy and excited that Ashley McKenzie and her office helped me and my family with our loan process. Everyone was amazing up until near the end of the loan once my loan left Paige and I was working with Katie, she wasn't as nice. She was rude to me and also to my husbands employer and although we worked through it many times she made me feel like we needed to give up and not go any further with this process because she was so rude at times. I loved working with everyone else.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Leonard M

    September 25, 2018

    The encouraging conversation, professionalism, the ease of communication, and the efficiency of the entire loan process are the reasons we say that it was a great experience for us. Ashley McKenzie-Sharper, Paige Nance and Emily Dalton and the entire team are great assets to Fairway Mortgage Independent Corporation! Thank you again for servicing our loan. Leonard McCullough & Lisa Taylor

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Brianna S

    September 23, 2018

    My biggest reason for recommending Ashley is her availability. She always got back to me quickly (within minutes to a few hours at most). When I purchased my first home through a different company the agent took days to answer a simple question. Ashley was honest with me and she treated me like I was more than just a number. Thanks Ashley!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Juan M

    September 23, 2018

    Easy, fast, and she answered ALL my questions daily 😀

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sidney M

    September 22, 2018

    You were very proactive making sure that every detail was handled well, and your frequent communications and next step instructions kept us on track all the way to closing. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christian R

    September 21, 2018

    Ashley and he team constantly worked hard on my behalf and was always easy to get in contact with! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Martinus I

    September 21, 2018

    Great customer service. Ashley is someone who cares about her clients.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Vivian A

    September 20, 2018

    They work very hard to maje this long procrss as easy for us as possible. Making us aware of each step and what needed to be done. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Corey W

    September 20, 2018

    The service you rendered was very informative and your staff was ready to answer any questions in due time. The courtesy and respect of clients is unparalleled.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mary A

    September 20, 2018

    She was very sweet and knowledgeable and made the entire process easy for us as first time home buyers! We got along great we would definitely want her to help us out again if we decide to move or buy another property!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Sydney H

    September 18, 2018

    Ashley and her team cared for us as if we were their only clients. They truly wanted the best for us and communicated with us around the clock. Being a first time home buyer brings a lot of questions and Ashley's team answered every question with kindness, great knowledge, understanding, care, and promptness. I can't speak highly enough on how they supported us and I was actually sad when the process was over. I will miss working with them! :)

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Karena G

    September 18, 2018

    Loved working with Jason our buyers agent. Also everything was done through email so we didn't miss time at work. I was scared a little with all the scams in the world but Ashley reached out to us we had phone communication as well as everything being sent to us by email she was right on top of everything making sure we were able to close on time. We knew what to expect and we are very happy to be in our new home. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Mark J

    September 17, 2018

    Amazing company and I am so happy I partnered with them to get my Mortgage. Simple - don't think about it just call them. You will be happy you did. They will take great care of you. They are responsive, thorough and will take great care of you as they did with me. I can not explain it any simpler - best decision I made regarding my house buying experience was using them for my mortgage

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Ginger L

    September 17, 2018

    Wonderful team!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Wendy G

    September 17, 2018

    Cara McKenzie made my experience great! She went above and beyond with a lot of personal attention too! Without Cara I would have stressed out and threw in the towel! Thanks Cara!!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Cecile V

    September 17, 2018

    Always responded quickly and helped me to close on time with no delay!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Chase H

    September 17, 2018

    Ashley helped us in every way that she could. She made the loan process as smooth as possible for us. Thank you Ashley for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Dean B

    September 17, 2018

    The instant email responses, even afte hours rand the pleasantries of Ashley and Jennifer.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Nikia G

    September 17, 2018

    Ashley and Jennifer for so helpful they answered every question promptly and never seemed bothered by any question. They made buying a home pleasant and all the nightmares I heard about buying a home was not my experience. I really love fairway if I’m ever in the market for buying a home I’m coming back.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Andrew B

    September 14, 2018

    Second time my wife and I have used Ashley for a home mortgage. Great experience both times.

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Kristine B

    September 14, 2018

    Ashley took the time to listen to our unique situation and gather documentation. She was always available to answer questions and guide us through the mortgage process. She was professional and pleasant and put us at ease from the beginning. We knew she was on our side the entire way! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Joni S

    September 14, 2018

    Buying a home for my family and myself I thought would be a scary and time consuming experience. You hear all of the things that could go wrong but Ashley and her team were there for me every step of the way. They made this the easiest and best experience ever. Thank you to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ashley McKenzie

    Christopher B

    September 14, 2018

    Everything was easy and seamless. Was given clear direction for each step and given the information to get the loan completed.